BOOK ONLINE

Search

Check-in:

Check-out:

Adults:

Children:

 

 

Searching...

Enter your details

0

Coupon

 

If you have a coupon code enter it in the field below and click on apply.

 

 

Discount:






£

Reservation summary

Thank-you for your reservation! We confirm that we have received your payment and have just sent you a confirmation email at with the following details:

Thanks for your reservation! We have just sent you a confirmation email at with the following details:

Check-in: - Change
Check-out: - Change
Number of nights:
Adults: - Change
Accommodation: - Change

Accommodation price: £
Price includes:
Options price: -£
Coupon amount: £
Discount amount: £

Deposit amount: £

Total price: £

See you soon!

See you soon!

Accept our policies for this reservation

Payment

Select your payment type:


You will be charged £

You will be charged £

Click on Book Now to confirm your reservation. You will be redirected to PayPal to complete your payment.

Secured payments by  
You can pay with your credit card  

Processing...

Please double check your booking details before clicking on "Book now".

 

From September 2021, check in/check out days will be on Monday, Wednesday, Friday and Sunday. Both cabins are a minimum two night stay. One nights stays are available on Sunday nights & discount applies for stays Friday – Monday. 

Customer Reviews

A lovely area, great farm, amazing hosts!

Such a lovely area, great farm and amazing hosts! Went above and beyond and made us feel so welcomed. Cabin was gorgeous, Prosecco and fridge full of treats on arrival. Clean, tidy and would most definitely visit again.

Ellen Kaye
Jan 2021

Highly recommend this little retreat

we have had an amazing time celebratingour wedding anniversary, we would highly recommend this little retreat, love the little extras. very thoughtful hosts. Very quiet and cosy just what the dr ordered. Will definitely be back. Thanks so much our stay was fantastic. The outside bath is amazing

Stacy Johnstone
Feb 2020

Absolutely outstanding service

Absolutely outstanding service. Booked for a friends birthday but unfortunately we can’t attend because of covid. Catherine has been an incredible host and issued us with a refund no questions asked. Completely reliable and can’t wait to book again when this is all over! Thank you so much for being amazing xo

Jamiee Colmer
Jan 2021

Made us feel so welcome

Amazing! Catherine and Wynne made us feel so welcome and were really accommodating as hosts. The cabin is located in such a picturesque setting, its a perfect size and they have thought of everything you could possible need for your stay. We used the outdoor bath which is a lovely touch and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We will be back very shortly

Kirsty
July 2019

A lovely area, great farm, amazing hosts!

Such a lovely area, great farm and amazing hosts! Went above and beyond and made us feel so welcomed. Cabin was gorgeous, Prosecco and fridge full of treats on arrival. Clean, tidy and would most definitely visit again.

Ellen Kaye
Jan 2021

Highly recommend this little retreat

we have had an amazing time celebrating our wedding anniversary, we would highly recommend this little retreat, love the little extras. very thoughtful hosts. Very quiet and cosy just what the dr ordered. Will definitely be back. Thanks so much our stay was fantastic. The outside bath is amazing

Stacy Johnstone
Feb 2020

Absolutely outstanding service

Absolutely outstanding service. Booked for a friends birthday but unfortunately we can’t attend because of covid. Catherine has been an incredible host and issued us with a refund no questions asked. Completely reliable and can’t wait to book again when this is all over! Thank you so much for being amazing xo

Jamiee Colmer
Jan 2021

Made us feel so welcome

Amazing! Catherine and Wynne made us feel so welcome and were really accommodating as hosts. The cabin is located in such a picturesque setting, its a perfect size and they have thought of everything you could possible need for your stay. We used the outdoor bath which is a lovely touch and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We will be back very shortly

Kirsty
July 2019

Newsletter Sign Up

Latest Special Offers & News

Get in Touch

hello@trelanfarm.co.uk
Tel : 07506675639